15 Years

Posted: November 5, 2008 in Daily Blog

Funny how the years go by. They just pile up, one upon another, and if you don’t pay attention you may not realize how far you have come. I am getting older, but I still feel young inside. Today Trish and I celebrate 15 years of marriage. We have been through good times and bad. We have learned a lot along the way and we are closer today than ever. I could have never imagined how 15 years would go by so quickly. So today we slow down a little, and look back on those years celebrating that we have made it this far.

And to all you that helped me think about a great gift to celebrate this occasion don’t worry… I didn’t get her anything that plugged in, I didn’t get her monster truck tickets, and no, I didn’t get her a Dyson… But I appreciate your ideas!

Comments
  1. wineymomma says:

    Yes, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

