New Week New Office!

Posted: March 2, 2009 in Daily Blog
Tags: , , ,

I get to start doing my work in the office at the building this week.  I can’t imagine that I will get much done early on, there is no Internet, stuff is all over the place, our Worship Leader will be moving in today too, and there are some things that we have to figure out with State Approved Inspectors.  But I cannot wait!  I will take some pictures and post them as soon as I can – I’m not sure when they will have Internet access there, so keep your eyes open!

Yesterday was another great day at church, God really showed up in the worship and message, I love it when that happens!  It was the last day in the elementary school and everyone is really looking forward to next Sunday!  Tonight we go to the Springs Rescue Mission, hopefully I will see my new friend there!

Comments
  1. nick says:

    lets see some pictures!!

Leave a Reply

