Not Working So Good

Posted: August 24, 2009 in Daily Blog

okay, my thoughts on flip flopping my schedule is not exactly working out for me.  I am going to keep at it though and see what happens.  Sorry for the sporadic posts and all, or non at all, but I will get this figured out!

This was a busy weekend; setting up for baptism, communion and the “get to know us” class we offer called Enter, so that may be part of the problem.  I have a “did too much yesterday” hangover today, but maybe by 10 PM I will hit my second wind and write more!

Leave a Reply

